Photo Thirty Two


image

Rule of Thirds much?

I took this photo because I liked the view down into the courtyard and afterwards realized that I’d arranged the window frame into a classic rule-of-thirds framing device. This made me think that I ought to actually focus on composing my image in thirds instead of just blasting away head on so I got this:

image

Two frames on one...

Now suddenly the balcony plays a much more important role- too bad no one was out there at the time.

~ by Gwydhar Gebien on February 1, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
