War on Christmas


image

On set

I can’t take credit for the photo- my producer, Alexis, took it while we were preparing a shot for my Christmas themed short “War on Christmas”. If I had taken it, I’d be submitting it to the School of Cinematic Arts photo contest to find the new cover photo for the alumni directory, because dang! that makes set look so happy and organized!

So anyway, this is what I did all day so I’m going to cut this short and call it a night. I’m so lucky to have had a CHAMPION team today to get this project in the can!

~ by Gwydhar Gebien on April 9, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
