Filling Time


It’s going to be oneof those posts, I’m afraid: the kind where I have free time to write and nothing else to do and absolutely zero motivation. For the past week or so I’ve been doing my best to let my brain relax from my normal structures of filling every moment with work. Sometimes I let it wander. Sometimes I surf the internet. Sometimes I play games. Bury I’ve about reached my limit and I’m starting to get antsy for something to focus on. Old memories and worries keep intruding on my unfocused mind, catching me off guard and calling up unexpected emotions. 

So I’m writing to fill time but I don’t have much to say.  Here a picture of my cat: 

~ by Gwydhar Gebien on May 19, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
